NRA Precision Pistol Competitions

State Location Contact
Alabama Magic City Gun Club Joel Mitchell
jmitchell68@yahoo.com
Alaska Alaska Interior Marksmanship Committee Jim Samuelson
jims@mosquitonet.com
Arizona Phoenix Rod & Gun Club Don Plante
donpla@msn.com
White Mountain Shooters Association Inc. Bill Weldon
jweldon@frontiernet.net
California United Revolver Club of Sacramento Inc. Kurt Tate
pistol_match@urcsac.com
Escondido Fish & Game Association Mark Freedman
mfree1@roadrunner.com
Carmel Gun Club Inc. Stephen Hurst
sfhurst@outlook.com
Santa Margarita Gun Club Crystal Sokoff
crystalsokoff@gmail.com
South Bay Rod & Gun Club Inc. Don Gussler
dgussler@gmail.com
Desert Marksman Rifle & Pistol Club Jim Conrad
jconrad2754@roadrunner.com
Palo Alto Rod & Gun Club Bruce Rogie
brucerogie@att.net
Colorado Gunnison Sportsmans Association Don Simillion
donsimillion@yahoo.com
Cherry Creek Gun Club Inc. Steve Locatelli
slocat@aol.com
Colorado Rifle Club Inc. Wayne Wray Harris
wwharris@Q.com
Connecticut Connecticut State Rifle & Revolver Assn. Francis D. Lerz
fran_lerz@msn.com
Bridgeport Rifle Club Inc. Ronald Enhoffer
rone1940@optonline.net
Rockville F&G Club Michael Urbonas
cmslu68@hotmail.com

Metropolitan Shooters
George Carden
mkramer@nrahq.org
Fairfield County F&G Protective Assn. Danielle Morrison
daniellegayda@yahoo.com
Delaware Delaware State Pistol Club Inc. Greg Barton
GregBCE@gmail.com
Florida Gateway Rifle & Pistol Club Inc. Randy Erickson
mkramer@nrahq.org
Pensacola Rifle & Pistol Club Paul Hlubek
mkramer@nrahq.org
Hernando Sportsman's Club Mark Rials
mark.rials@gmail.com
Shooters World Ann Gorman
stephen51861@gmail.com
Blountstown Police Dept. Pistol Club Mark Hays
hays10x@gmail.com
Georgia Little River Sportsman's Association William Wallace
wi4f@windstream.net
River Bend Gun Club David Donley
dwdonley@mindspring.com
South River Gun Club Art Rozier
arthur.rozier@walton.k12.ga.us
Hawaii Chinese Gun Club of Hawaii Russell Takata
808-676-6774
Idaho Boise Rifle & Pistol Club Larry Wetzel
wetzel2341@hotmail.com
Coeur D'Alene Rifle & Pistol Club, Inc. R. Swing
r1swing@gmail.com
Illinois Highland Pistol & Rifle Club John Labusier
JBLPHOTO@yahoo.com
Milan Rifle Club Inc. Brian Mallette
master2620@aol.com
Illinois Junior Precision Shooters Natasha Dietz
jimnat@rocketmail.com
Aurora Sportsman's Club Ralph Wilson
wilson@alcatel-lucent.com
Leroy Rifle & Pistol Club Dick Miller
rcmillerjr2001@yahoo.com
Illinois State Rifle Assn. Inc. Ron Wolflick
rwolflick@mac.com
Indiana Southern Indiana Rifle & Pistol Club Fred Kunzler
fkunzler@hotmail.com
Daniel Boone Gun Club Inc. Gene Hall
genehelenhall@twc.com
St. Joseph Valley Rifle & Pistol Club Inc. Glenn Smith
gsmitheh5@aol.com
Marion County Fish & Game Assn. T. Peterson
indyrange@earthlink.net
Indiana Rifle & Pistol Association Steven Pardieck
spardieck829@gmail.com
Eel River Gun Club Jerry Johnson
jcjohnsons@hotmail.com
Iowa Iowa River Gun Club Mike Anderson
irgunclub@gmail.com
Two Rivers Rifle & Pistol League Michael Gimer
tforte@nrahq.org
Osage Conservation Club bigdoug@osage.net
Kansas Air Capital Gun Club Inc. Larry Endecott
lcendecott@outdrs.net
Kentucky Louisville Rifle & Revolver Club Tim Gilbert
timothygilbert@windstream.net
Louisiana Southwest Louisiana Rifle & Pistol Club John Texada
jtexada@suddenlinx.net
Maine Blue Hill Rifle & Pistol Club Inc. Ken Saunders
clubpistol@aol.com
Scarborough Fish & Game Assn. Inc. Scott Simmonds
scott@scottsimmonds.com
Maryland Twelfth Precinct Pistol Club Tim Metcalfe
tmet2003@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel Fish & Game Assn. Paul Striffler
pjstriff@gmail.com
Monocacy Pistol Club Inc. Linda Newcomer
newcomerlk@verizon.net
Massachusetts Sharon Fish & Game Club Dan Long
Sharon900match@aol.com
Woburn Sportsman's Association Bob Simard Jr.
bsimardjr@verizon.net
Angle Tree Stone R&G Club Inc. David LaFlamme
dala286@gmail.com
Michigan Jackson County Sportsman's Club Inc. Mark Cunningham
cunningham-contrac@sbcglobal.net
Flushing Rifle & Pistol Club Steve Wallace
flushingbullseyematches@comcast.net
Western Michigan R&P Club Janice Raymond
jraymondyh@yahoo.com
Linden Sportsman's Club Inc. Bruce Scott
tforte@nrahq.org
Grand Rapids Rifle & Pistol Club Dan Kuipers
dankuipers@sbcglobal.net
Negaunee Rod and Gun Club, Inc Eunice Gronseth
egronseth@charter.net
D.R. Wilson Rifle & Pistol Club Ed Kretsch
casey7@comcast.net
Michigan Rifle & Pistol Association Ross Chesley
cro@michiganpistol.com
Houghton Lake Sportsman's Club Art Gonzalez
artgonzalez08@gmail.com
Taylor Pistol Club Garth Meyer
garth_meyer@comcast.net
Minnesota Knob Hill Sportsman's Club Darrell Haman
tforte@nrahq.org
Minnesota Rifle & Revolver Assn. Inc. Wally Erickson
werikson@frontiernet.net
Itasca Gun Club Mike Hughes
MTHSLH@PAULBUNYAN.NET
Oakdale Gun Club John Rahm
pmishkin@comcast.net
Missouri Pioneer Gun Club Inc. Eric Pearson
mr45auto@gmail.com
Arnold Rifle & Pistol Club Bill Warren
wcwseaweed@sbcglobal.net
Montana Yellowstone Rifle Club Lew Muller
lewm@yrc.org
Ed Mcgivern Pistol & Revolver Club Stuart Smith
skilled59404@yahoo.com
Hellgate Civilian Shooters Assn. Inc. Mike Winz
bjmwin@bigsky.net
Anaconda Rifle & Pistol Club Dick Miller
warbucks556@gmail.com
Nebraska Weeping Water Gun Club Inc. Dr. Schlichtemeier
flyfishfun@juno.com
360 Rifle & Pistol Club Dr. Schlichtemeier
flyfishfun@juno.com
New Hampshire Pelham Fish & Game Club Inc. Richard McCarthy
precisionpistol@pelhamfishandgame.org
Nashua Fish & Game Assn. Marty Harman
mkramer@nrahq.org
Pioneer Sportsman Inc. Glenn Graham
glenn.graham@nouveaugroup.com
New Jersey Riverdale Police Pistol Club Inc. Dave Lange
DL2700@aol.com
Old Bridge Rifle & Pistol Club Mary Badiak
noalibis.mary@gmail.com
Square Circle Sportsmen, Camden, Inc. John Gunn Jr.
mkramer@nrahq.org
Citizens Range & Recreation Club of Central NJ Keith Stern
keithestern@gmail.com
Mountain Competition Pistol Club Dave Lange
DL2700@aol.com
New Mexico Sandia Gun Club Inc. William Stamper
stamperwe@gmail.com
New York Dutchess County Pistol Assn. Inc. R. Thomas
rtisallset@gmail.com
Monroe Chester Sportsman's Club Inc. Roy Zucca
zucca@frontiernet.net
Tioga County Sportsman's Assn. Inc. Harvie Loomis
tozrox@frontiernet.net
Syracuse Pistol Club Inc. Mike Connolly
truckermc1@twcny.rr.com
Ten X Shooting Club Inc. Peter Vasilion
p.vasilion@gmail.com
Troy Pistol League Inc. Charles Ciaccia
cciacciaiii@nrcap.rr.com
Roslyn Rifle & Revolver Club Inc. Ralph Marchese
ralphaad@hotmail.com
Boston Valley Conservation Society Jim Bugenhagen
Jimbuggie@aol.com
Freeport Rifle & Revolver Club Gerald Kraus
gmk42@aol.com
Richmond Boro Gun Club Inc. Tom Russo
verde4ny@aol.com
Castleton Fish & Game Protective Assn. Clifford White
cliffxring@gmail.com
Southampton Pistol & Rifle Club Richard Gates
rgates@optonline.net
Long Lake Fish & Game Club Bruce Jennings
ll.fish.game.club@gmail.com
Niagara Frontier Pistol League Paul Korn
pkorn@roadrunner.com
Binghamton Rifle Club Inc David Gottschall
mkramer@nrahq.org
Rochester Rifle Club Gerald Gerace
ggerace@rochester.rr.com
Greater New York Pistol League Charles Sorrentino
tforte@nrahq.org
Interstate Pistol Assn. Jerry Knapp
ipastatoff@gmail.com
North Carolina Sir Walter Gun Club Inc. Cecil Rhodes
bull@sirwaltergunclub.com
Catawba Valley Rifle & Pistol Club Inc. Lawrence Hagadorn
lhagadorn@earthlink.net
North State Shooting Club Michael Halsey
nowind0@triad.rr.com
Charlotte Rifle & Pistol Club Inc. Larry McCorkle
flmccorkle@gmail.com
Durham Rifle & Pistol Club Inc. Clark Hardesty
clark2245@triad.rr.com
Asheville Rifle & Pistol Club Inc. Greg Kormanik
sharkdoctor@gmail.com
North Dakota Bismarck Mandan Rifle & Pistol Assn. Kevin C. Hertz
khertz1@bis.midco.net
Gateway Pistol Club James Ladwig
james@curtslock.com
Forks Rifle Club Thomas Reiten
tomreiten@gra.midco.net
Ohio Cincinnati Revolver Club Kevin Donahoe
flyingpigforge@gmail.com
Canton McKinley Rifle & Pistol Club Thomas Brunt
tbrunt@sbcgloba.net
Oak Harbor Conservation Club Stacy Mitchell
raeganann2005@gmail.com
Warren Gun Club Inc. Dave Bowser
davbowser@aol.com
Erie County Conservation League John Kovalan
dkovalan@centurytel.net
Fairfield Sportsman's Association John Basham
jrbasham@fuse.net
Ohio Rifle & Pistol Association Lynette Cooper
dcooper22@neo.rr.com
Miami Rifle & Pistol Club Michael Reichart
mreichart@cinci.rr.com
Lancaster Pistol & Rifle Club Shane Lester
ShaneLester2@Gmail.com
Oklahoma Southern Oklahoma Sportsman's Club Ben Randall
bdrandall@sbcglobal.net
Oklahoma City Gun Club Mark Thomas
mthomas62@cox.net
Oregon Portland Rifle & Pistol Club Inc. Chris Alto
toz35m@gmail.com
Tri County Gun Club Ralph Smith
ralph@dragonsplaza.com
Pennsylvania Sandy Bottom Sportsman's Club Mike Sombronski
mnbkev@yahoo.com
South Fork Rifle Club Jeffrey Lloyd
jeff10x@verizon.net
Branch Valley Fish, Game & Forestry Association, Inc. Tom Fewer
roadking1952@comcast.net
Harrisburg Hunters & Anglers Inc. Gary Bartell
alex_bird2@verizon.net
Wilkes Barre Pistol & Rifle Club Thomas Keeney
Thomas.keeney@rocketmail.com
Castle Pistol Club Peter Carando
drifly@comcast.net
Palmyra Sportsman's Assn. Jeff Lutz
jlutz@PTD.net
West Caln Sportsman's Club John Ross
jrrjlr@comcast.net
Leni Lenape Pistol Club Inc. Howard Keith Davis
hkdmoble@comcast.net
Falls Township Rifle & Pistol Association Ron Steinbrecher
ronstone2664@yahoo.com
Somerset Sportsman's R&P Assn. Inc. Dr. Dennis Afton
somerset.pistol@yahoo.com
White Oak Shooting Club Ken Manko
luzern@windstream.net
Lewistown Pistol Club Tim Burris
tim210@me.com
Delaware Co. Field & Stream Assn. John Hodges
PistolChief@yahoo.com
Holmesburg Fish & Game Assn. Thomas Scollon
sts692@aol.com
Moraine Conservation & Sportsman's Assn. Brian Dean
atsenoit@gmail.com
Puerto Rico Puerto Rico Rifle & Pistol Association Carlos Cancio
carlos.cancio@gmail.com or 22cf45@gmail.com
Rhode Island Beagle Sportsman's Club Richard Sirois
rich.sirois@cox.net
South Carolina Mid-Carolina Gun Club Mitch Henson
mitchell.r.henson-mil@mail.mil
Palmetto Gun Club Robert Wills
bob308nm@gmail.com
Mid Carolina Rifle Club Inc. Michael Carr
afvet53@netzero.net
South Dakota Rushmore Shooters Club William Thompson
wthompsonb@aol.com
Garretson's Sportsman's Club Inc. Gary Popp
popp@alliancecom.net
Tennessee Nashville Matchmasters Club Terry Labbe
bulletman@mchsi.com
Oak Ridge Sportsman's Club R. Carden
cardenre@aol.com
Chattanooga Rifle Club Bert Leckie
lbertw@epbfi.com
Bend of River Public Shooting and Junior Division Charlie Pardue
bendoftheriverpsc@twlakes.net
Memphis Sport Shooting Assn. Andy Granberry
granberry10@gmail.com
Texas Amarillo Rifle & Pistol Club Daryl Tarramasso
dp_1399@yahoo.com
Northwest Texas Field & Stream Assn. Roger Kroes
rogerkroes@sbcglobal.net
Texas State Rifle Association Derek Bergin
derek@thebergins.net
Bayou Rifles Inc. Bruce Mahan
rbmdp@aol.com
Midland Shooters Association Inc. Clay Cherry
bullseye@midlandshooters.com
Utah Utah Precision Marksmanship Society Arnold Vitarbo
afvjp@q.com
Vermont Vermont State Rifle & Pistol Association Larry Grace
larrytgrace@gmail.com
Burlington Rifle & Pistol Club Inc. Steve Kirby
kirorc@gmavt.net
Virginia Norfolk County Rifle Range Arthur Prayner
art22cf45@embarqmail.com
Fairfax Rod & Gun Club Inc. John Hollingshead
FairfaxBE@gmail.com
Cavalier Rifle & Pistol Club Inc. James Tyree
jtyree2@comcast.net
Quantico Shooting Club David Conrath
Div09@aol.com
Washington Kitsap Rifle & Revolver Club Inc. Lindell Schmittler
lindelltami@yahoo.com
West Seattle Sportsman's Club Robert Cozens
Rccozens@msn.com
Capital City R&P Club Harvey Gertson
rabbit65@comcast.net
Cascade Shooting Facilities Jerry Bentler
imego@comcast.net
Plantation Rifle & Pistol Club David Schmolke
plantationdwello@gmal.com
Tacoma Rifle & Revolver Club Ronald Smith
ronald.d.smith3@boeing.com
Seattle Police Athletic Assn. Inc. Ken Marquess
pintler@hotmail.com
Wildlife Committee of Washington Inc. Wesley Lorenz
highmasterblaster@gmail.com
Paul Bunyan Rifle & Sportsman's Club Inc. Larry Lang
tenringwobble@comcast.net
West Virginia Brass Masters Jim Pennington
jpennington@cebridge.net
Putnam County Park Gun Club Inc. Ira Latimer Jr.
isljr@juno.com
Fort Hill Rifle & Pistol Club Steven Isner
tforte@nrahq.org
Beckley Gun Club David Gruver
dagruver@frontier.com
Wisconsin Southport Gun Club Inc. Nick Kasemeotes
matchdirector@southportgunclub.org
Beloit Rifle Club Jon Nortemann
jnortemann@charter.net
Ambridge Gun Club Dave Oviatt
doviattp@msn.com
Sheboygan Rifle & Pistol Club Phillip Ditter
pditter@sbcglobal.net
Menomonee Falls Rod & Gun Club John McFadyen
jmcf@sbcglobal.net
Sports Hollow Brian Mrnak
SPORTSHOLLOW@CENTURYTEL.NET
Wyoming Laramie Rifle Range Corporation Roy Bane
roy@vcn.com